The Mindful Athlete Webinar THIS THURSDAY!

I’m so excited to announce that I will be hosting a webinar “The Mindful Athlete” THIS THURSDAY!

Participants will learn:10448796_10154777810915317_8352107646060296352_n
-What is mindfulness?
-What is the difference between mindfulness and meditation?
-Research and science on mindfulness with athletes.
-Challenges of being a mindful athlete in todays society.
-Practical ways to incorporate mindfulness practices to enhance and support sport performance.

*Space is limited to only 25 participants so reserve your spot early!

Date: Thursday, March 3rd, 2016
Time: 5pm-6:30pm PST / 6-7:30pm MST/ 7-8:30pm CST/ 8-9:30pm EST
Cost: $10 paid via Paypal to e-mail: drgloriapetruzzelli@outlook.com 

*After payment is recieved you will receive an e-mail invite and password to join the webinar via WebEx. Webinar materials will be emailed the day before the event.

 

Published by

Dr. Gloria Petruzzelli

Dr. Petruzzelli is sport and performance psychologist and mindfulness meditation teacher located in Sacramento, California and works with elite sport teams and athletes across the country. She is competitive athlete herself and enjoys practicing yoga, spending time with her family and traveling.